Development of reports

Service provided by

SCOPES OF RESERVES GROWTH STOCKS BY MAIN SOLID COMMERCIAL MINERALS IN 2019

  • 136
    tons
    Gold
  • 984
    thousand tons
    Copper
  • 4856
    tons
    Silver
  • 1302
    thousand tons
    Zinc
Over the last 5 years RosGeo subsidiaries have successfully completed the works by more than 60 public contracts for exploration of solid commercial minerals (SCM).

All our companies incorporated within SCM unit render a wide range of services in the framework of the desktop activities, including design development of geological prospecting and exploration, processing of field data in the field, and final desktop processing of the geological data from SCM sites. A uniques center of competences: “Party for feasibility studies of the conditions and estimation of reserves” was established on the basis of the Siberian Production Geological Association. RosGeo experts do their jobs using the high-performance computer hardware equipped with advanced software.


All contracts envisaged the different scopes of desktop activities, which successful completion confirmed by successful submission of the final reports to FSBI Rosgeolfond. More than a half of the sites at the exploratory stage are completed with identification of new ore occurrences and fields, which potential resources are estimated and tested in specialized institutes of Rosnedra, the fact has been confirmed by more than 40 Potential resource examination protocols. The experts from Party for feasibility studies of the conditions and estimation of reserves have defended in FBI GKZ 5 reports with estimation of the resources and feasibility studies of SCM site conditions.

ASSESSMENT OF GOLDEN ORE POTENTIAL WITHIN UPPER-KHAKCHAN ORE FIELD

Assessment of gold-bearing zones Main and South in Upper-Khakchan ore field Elaboration of feasibility studies for exploration conditions, estimation of the ore gold deposits by categories C1, C2, Assessment of forecast resources by category P1.

  • Region
    Susumansky district of Magadan region
  • Type
    Assessment of ore gold deposits
  • Year
    2017
Project in details

Elaboration of forecast-metallogenic map of the Republic of Sudan

The ultimate goal of the project is the development of a multi-layer package of electronic maps on geology and mineral resources of the Republic of Sudan on different scales (1: 2,500,000 - 1: 50,000)

  • Region
    Republic of Sudan
  • Type
    Elaboration of forecast-metallogenic map of the Republic of Sudan on the scale of 1 : 1000000
  • Year
    2016
Project in details

Development of solid commercial minerals resource base in Ahaggar and South-West of Algeria

Promising areas and sites were selected for target surveys and assessment of mineral mineral resources specified in the contract: gold, nickel, cobalt, platinum, chromium, rare metals, rare earth elements, diamonds, precious and semi-precious stones, copper, iron and manganese.

  • Region
    Algeria
  • Type
    Desk-top activities
  • Year
    2017-2019
Project in details
Previous project
Next project

Разработка отчетов

За последние 5 лет предприятия Росгеологии успешно завершили работы по более чем 60 Госконтрактам на твердые полезные ископаемые
Предприятия, оказывающие услугу

Объемы прироста запасов по основным видам ТПИ в 2019 году

  • 136
    т
    Золото
  • 984
    тыс. т
    Медь
  • 4 856
    т
    Серебро
  • 1 302
    тыс. т
    Цинк

Все предприятия блока ТПИ обеспечивают широкий спектр услуг в рамках камеральных работ, в т.ч. проектирование ГРР, обработку полевых данных в полевых условиях и окончательную камеральную обработку данных по объекту ГРР на ТПИ. На базе Сибирского ПГО создан уникальный центр компетенций «Партия Технико-экономического обоснования кондиций и подсчета запасов». Специалисты Росгеологии работают на высокопроизводительной компьютерной технике, оснащенной современным программным обеспечением.


Все контракты предусматривали в разном объеме камеральные работы, успешное выполнение которых подтверждено успешной сдачей окончательных отчетов на хранение в ФГБУ «Росгеолфонд». Больше половины объектов поисковой стадии завершаются выявлением новых рудопроявлений и рудных полей по которым оценены и апробированы в отраслевых институтах Роснедр прогнозные ресурсы, что подтверждено более чем 40 Протоколами с апробацией прогнозных ресурсов. Специалисты Партии Технико-экономического обоснования кондиций и подсчета запасов защитили в ФБУ «ГКЗ» 5 отчетов с подсчетом запасов и ТЭО кондиций объектов ТПИ.

Оценочные работы на рудное золото в пределах Верхне-Хакчанского рудного поля

Оценка золоторудных зон Основная и Южная Верхне-Хакчанского рудного поля. Составление ТЭО временных разведочных кондиций, подсчет запасов рудного золота категорий С1, С2. Оценка прогнозных ресурсов категории Р1.

  • Регион
    Сусуманский район Магаданской области
  • Тип работ
    Оценочные работы на рудное золото
  • Год
    2017
Перейти к проекту

Составление прогнозно-металлогенической карты Республики Судан

Основная цель проекта - создание многослойного пакета электронных карт по геологии и полезным ископаемым Республики Судан, различных масштабов (1:2,500,000 - 1:50,000).

  • Регион
    Республика Судан
  • Тип работ
    Составление геологической металлогенической карты Республики Судан в масштабе 1 : 1000000
  • Год
    2016
  • Исполнитель
    АО "Зарубежгеология"
Перейти к проекту
Предыдущий проект
Следующий проект