Sustainable development

THE LARGEST GEOLOGICAL PROSPECTING HOLDING IN RUSSIA

The primacy of principles of sustainable development is reflected in the Mission and Values of the Holding company and is one of the company's core development priorities.

Relying on advanced technology and experience of previous generations, we are building a new geology of Russia - Geology 4.0, which key objective is the replenishment of the mineral resource base of the Russian Federation through the exploration of the liquid categories of reserves and its early involvement in the production of the national gross domestic product.


RosGeo is the largest geological holding in the Russian Federation with a developed production and technical capabilities, high professional competences and a unique scope of accumulated geological information.

We strive to create a new format of the Holding business model based on continuous improvement of all production and management processes, application of new technologies and digitization capabilities, development of customer-oriented business and partnerships with mining companies, localization of key geological exploration technologies and achievement of the industry import independence.

Our mission is to provide the comprehensive geological exploration of the subsurface resources and reproduction of the mineral and raw material base of the Russian Federation on the basis of advanced geological, geophysical and geochemical technologies.
Corporate culture in RosGeo is an essential component of successful development of the Company, a key element for successful achievement of the declared strategic goals. It is based on the Holding values that define the main principles of cooperation both within RosGeo, and in the external environment.
The employees are the key values for RosGeo and a main factor for successful development of the Holding. We strive to create an environment conducive to improving the efficiency of employees and their involvement in achievement of the corporate objectives.
As the largest geological exploration Holding of the federal scale RosGeo pays the priority attention to ensuring of safe working conditions, compliance with industrial safety and environmental protection rules.
RosGeo adheres to the principles of environmental management and protection, the Company performs the activities in accordance with the requirements of Russian environmental laws and regulations, international environmental standards, as well as the Holding Environmental Policy of developed on the basis of these documents. Careful attitude to nature, minimization of negative impact of production operations is one of the most important activities of the Holding.
The introduction of an integrated quality management system in RosGeo confirms the company commitment to the highest international standards in the field of occupational health, safety and environment protection, evidence the high quality of the services.

Устойчивое развитие

КРУПНЕЙШИЙ ГЕОЛОГОРАЗВЕДОЧНЫЙ ХОЛДИНГ РОССИИ

Главенство принципов устойчивого развития находит отражение в Миссии и Ценностях Холдинга и является одним из основных приоритетов развития компании.

Опираясь на современные технологии и опыт предыдущих поколений, мы строим новую геологию России - Геологию 4.0, главная задача которой - восполнение минерально-сырьевой базы Российской Федерации через формирование ликвидных категорий запасов и их скорейшее вовлечение в создание национального валового внутреннего продукта.


АО «Росгеология» - крупнейший геологический холдинг Российской Федерации с развитой производственно-технической базой, высокими профессиональными компетенциями и уникальным объемом накопленной геологической информации

Мы стремимся создать новый формат бизнес-модели Холдинга, основанной на постоянном совершенствовании всех производственных и управленческих процессов, использовании новых технологий и возможностей цифровизации, развитии клиентоориентированности бизнеса и партнерских отношений с недропользователями, локализации важнейших технологий ГРР и достижении отраслевой импортонезависимости.

Наша Миссия - обеспечить комплексное геологическое изучение недр и воспроизводство минерально-сырьевой базы РФ на основе передовых геологических, геофизических и геохимических технологий.

Корпоративная культура в АО «Росгеология» является неотъемлемым компонентом успешного развития Компании, залогом успешной реализации заявленных стратегических целей. Она базируется на Ценностях Холдинга, определяющих главные принципы взаимодействия как, внутри Росгеологии, так и во внешней среде.

Сотрудники АО «Росгеология» являются его основной ценностью и одним из главных факторов успешного развития Холдинга. Мы стремимся создать условия, способствующие повышению эффективности деятельности работников, их вовлеченности в реализацию корпоративных целей.

Являясь крупнейшим геологоразведочным Холдингом федерального масштаба, Росгеология уделяет первостепенное значение обеспечению безопасных условий труда, соблюдению норм промышленной безопасности и заботе об окружающей среде.

АО «Росгеология» придерживается принципов рационального природопользования и охраны окружающей среды и ведет работу в соответствии с требованиями природоохранного законодательства РФ, международными экологическими стандартами, а также разработанной на их основе Экологической политикой Холдинга. Бережное отношение к природе, минимизация негативного воздействия производственных операций – одно из важнейших направлений деятельности  Холдинга.

Внедрение интегрированной системы менеджмента качества в АО «Росгеология» подтверждает приверженность компании высоким международным стандартам в области охраны труда, промышленной безопасности и экологии, свидетельствует о высоком качестве оказания услуг.