Personnel policy



Employees are the key value of RosGeo and one of the main factors in the Holding successful development .

We strive to create an environment conducive to improving the efficiency of employees and their involvement in achievement of the corporate objectives.

The Holding is entitled to achieve the large-scale and complex strategic objectives to ensure the integrated geological exploration of the subsurface resources and reproduction of the mineral and raw material base of Russia, and the wide geography of our activities, the scale and complexity of the implemented projects provide the excellent opportunities for professional and career development. 

KEY PERSONNEL POLICY PRIORITIES

  • We value each employee, their knowledge, experience and time;

  • We strive to provide everyone with equal opportunities in development and improvement of the professional qualities and skills;

  • We create the opportunities for professional and personal growth of each employee;

  • We strive to establish the long-term employment relationships with each employee based on compliance with labor laws and social partnership principles.

DEVELOPMENT OF PERSONNEL CAPABILITIES

RosGeo pays a priority attention to development of the personnel capabilities.

In this purpose the Holding implements an integrated personnel development program. Behavioral and professional competencies are assessed to identify the strengths and areas for improvement, to determine an employee potential. The competence assessment enables to plan the development based on career expectations and preferences, competently elaborate the employee training programs, systematically preparing them to resolution of more and more complex tasks.

The assessment is the basis for elaboration of annual personnel drafting plans that includes both technical training and development of soft-skills. The Holding has implemented and actively employs various training forms: intramural, e-learning, webinars, etc.

All new employees undergo an on-line course "Fundamentals of Geology, arrangement of commercial minerals prospecting and exploration in the Holding subsidiaries", developed by the experts of RosGeo.

The Company regularly conducts for the employees informative and educational lectures on art, development of intellectual capabilities, personal effectiveness enhancement, as well as educational lectures and open seminars for improvement of professional competencies: project management, business process modeling, production system tools, modern technologies in the field of exploration, etc.

A special place in the system of personnel development belongs to the educational lectures dedicated to various scientific and industrial areas of the Holding activities devoted to the topical issues of geological exploration.

Controllable reading is a priority for the development of the employees. There is an electronic library of the subject-matter essence available for the Company employees.

The Company develops the system of mentorship, which purpose is to assist the young professionals no only to adapt, but improve their professional competences, comprehend the subtleties of the profession, become experts in the business.

The accumulated scientific potential, expertise and unique competencies enable the Holding enterprises to hold the scientific and technical conferences on the regular basis. 2011 Central Geophysical Expedition conducts the Kudryavtsev readings. Yuzhmorgeologiya, Irkutsk geophysical division and other enterprises annually collect the Holding employees, representatives of the customers, educational institutions for scientific and technical conferences dedicated to the geological exploration issues.

CARRIER GUIDANCE OF SCHOOLCHILDREN

The younger generation is the future of the geological exploration industry. It is important that schoolchildren as early as possible know that there is a fascinating science, the Geology, and wonderful profession - a Geologist.

To familiarize the schoolchildren with the Geology RosGeo arranges a variety of fascinating and educational actions - trips to RosGeo production sites, meeting with the geologists, geological Olympiads, clubs and meetings of young geologists.

Since 2017 jointly with Russian State Geological Prospecting University n.a. Sergo Ordzhonikidze (MGRI) RosGeo hosts an annual international meeting of young geologists - "GeoArtek".

Since 2017 "Geoartek" gathers in the Crimea the schoolchildren from various regions of Russia, who dream to link their lives with the Geology.

This is a unique educational project that gives the children an opportunity to test themselves as the discoverers, subsurface surveyors, geologists of the XXI century.

During the stay period the experienced mentors, experts from MGRI and RosGeo, teach the young geologists to basics of the Geology: the universal principles of the research approach, basic methods of geological field and laboratory studies, rules of safe operation during expeditions, responsible and respectful attitude to the nature. The company conducts the master classes on the most interesting areas of geology and related sciences, organizes the workshops for development of the skills to be useful in field conditions.

INTERNSHIP FOR STUDENTS

Every year over 500 students undergo the on-job and pre-diploma training at the enterprises of the Holding, where they can supplement their theoretical knowledge in the specialty with practical skills, learn more on their future profession.

During the training each student is provided with an experienced mentor, who helps to adapt in the work environment.

The students, who successfully proven themselves, have an opportunity to become a member of RosGeo team. For more details on internship in the Holding, please see the section Carrier.

COLLABORATION WITH EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS

An important component of work in development of a human resource is the collaboration with more than 40 specialized institutions of higher and secondary education.

Our partners are the leading universities of the country: St. Petersburg Mining University, Geological Faculty of Moscow State University named after M.V. Lomonosov , Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (National Research University), Russian State Geological Exploration University named after Sergo Ordzhonikidze, Moscow State Institute of International Relations (University) of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, Russian State University of Oil and Gas named after I.M. Gubkin, Irkutsk State Technical University, and many others.

The collaboration includes the development of special courses and educational programs, targeted training of young professionals in educational institutions, conducting on-job training on the basis of the Holding companies, cooperation in the area of research and development, etc.

Кадровая политика

Сотрудники - основная ценность Росгеологии и один из главных факторов успешного развития Холдинга.

Мы стремимся создать условия, способствующие повышению эффективности деятельности работников, их вовлеченности в реализацию корпоративных целей.

Перед Холдингом стоят масштабные и сложные стратегические задачи обеспечения комплексного геологического изучения недр и воспроизводства минерально-сырьевой базы России, а широкая география нашей деятельности, масштабы и сложность реализуемых проектов дают прекрасные возможности для профессионального и карьерного роста. 


Основные приоритеты кадровой политики
  • Мы ценим каждого своего работника, его знания, опыт и время
  • Мы стремимся предоставить всем равные возможности в развитии и совершенствовании своих профессиональных качеств и навыков
  • Мы создаем возможности для профессионального и личного роста каждого сотрудника
  • Мы стремимся установить с каждым работником длительные трудовые отношения, основанные на соблюдении требований трудового законодательства и принципов социального партнерства

Формирование кадрового потенциала

АО «Росгеология» уделяет приоритетное внимание развитию кадрового потенциала.

С этой целью в Холдинге реализуется комплексная система развития сотрудников. Для определения потенциала сотрудников проводится оценка поведенческих и профессиональных компетенций, позволяющая выявить сильные стороны и области, требующие развития. Оценка компетенций позволяет планировать развитие, исходя из карьерных ожиданий и предпочтений, грамотно выстраивать программы обучения сотрудников, планомерно подготавливая их к реализации более сложных задач.

На основе оценки формируются ежегодные планы развития персонала, включающие как техническое обучение, так и развитие soft-skills. В Холдинге внедрены и активно используются различные формы обучения – очная, электронное обучение, вебинары и т.д.

Все новые сотрудники проходят он-лайн курс «Основы геологии, организации поиска и разведки полезных ископаемых на предприятиях Холдинга», разработанный специалистами Холдинга.

Для сотрудников регулярно проводятся познавательные и развивающие лекции по искусству, развитию интеллектуальных возможностей, повышению личной эффективности, а также обучающие лекции и открытые семинары для развития профессиональных компетенций: управление проектами, моделирование бизнес-процессов, инструменты производственной системы, современные технологии в области геологоразведочных работ и многое другое.

Особое место в системе развития персонала занимают развивающие лекции представителей различных научных и производственных направлений Холдинга, посвященные актуальным вопросам геологоразведки.

Одной из приоритетных форм развития сотрудников является управляемое чтение. Сотрудники Компании имеют доступ к электронной библиотеке, насчитывающей свыше 2 500 книг деловой направленности.

В компании развивается система наставничества, цель которой помочь молодым специалистам не только адаптироваться, но и развить свои профессиональные компетенции, постигнуть тонкости профессии, стать профессионалами своего дела.

Накопленный научный потенциал, экспертиза и уникальные компетенции позволяют предприятиям Холдинга регулярно проводить научно-технические конференции. С 2011г. АО «Центральная Геофизическая экспедиция» проводит Кудрявцевские Чтения. АО «Южморгеология», «Иркутское геофизическое подразделение» и другие предприятия ежегодно собирают сотрудников Холдинга, представителей заказчиков, образовательных учреждений на научно-технические конференции, посвященные вопросам изучения недр.


Профориентация школьников

Подрастающее поколение – будущее геологоразведочной отрасли. Нам важно, чтобы школьники как можно раньше узнали, что существует такая увлекательна наука, как геология и замечательная профессия - геолог.

Чтобы познакомить школьников с геологией, мы проводим различные увлекательные и познавательные мероприятия - экскурсии на производственные площадки Росгеологии, встречи с геологами, геологические олимпиады, кружки и слеты юных геологов.

С 2017 года совместно с Российским государственным геологоразведочным университетом им. Серго Орджоникидзе (МГРИ) АО «Росгеология» проводит ежегодный Международный слет юных геологов - «ГеоАртек».

С 2017 года «Геоартек» собирает в Крыму школьников из различных регионов России, которые мечтают связать свою судьбу с геологией.

Это уникальный познавательный проект, дающий ребятам возможность проверить себя в качестве первооткрывателей, исследователей недр, геологов XXI века.

В рамках смены опытные наставники - специалисты МГРИ и Росгеологии - обучают юных геологов азам геологической науки - универсальным принципам исследовательского подхода, основным методам геологических полевых и камеральных исследований, правилам безопасной работы в ходе экспедиций, основам ответственного и бережного отношения к природе. Проводятся мастер-классы по самым интересным направлениям геологии и смежных наук, организуются практические занятия для отработки навыков в экспедиционных условиях.


Практика для студентов

Ежегодно свыше 500 студентов имеют возможность пройти производственную и преддипломную практики на предприятиях Холдинга, в ходе которых они могут подкрепить свои теоретические знания по специальности практическими навыками, узнать больше о своей будущей профессии.

В период прохождения практики за студентом закрепляют опытного наставника, который помогает адаптироваться на рабочем месте.

Студенты, успешно зарекомендовавшие себя, имеют возможность стать частью команды Росгеологии». Подробнее о прохождении практики в организациях Холдинга можно узнать в разделе Карьера.


Взаимодействие с образовательными учреждениями

Важной составляющей работы по формированию кадрового потенциала является взаимодействие с более чем 40 профильными учебными заведениями высшего и среднего образования.

Нашими партнерами являются ведущие университеты страны - Санкт-Петербургский горный университет, Геологический факультет Московского государственного университета имени М.В. Ломоносова", Московский физико-технический институт (национальный исследовательский университет), Российский государственный геологоразведочный университет имени Серго Орджоникидзе", Московский государственный институт международных отношений (университет) Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации, Российский государственный университет нефти и газа имени И.М. Губкина, Иркутский национальный исследовательский технический университет и многие другие.

Сотрудничество предполагает разработку специальных курсов и образовательных программ, целевую подготовку молодых специалистов в образовательных организациях, проведение практики на базе организаций Холдинга, сотрудничество в научной сфере и многое другое.